Skip to content

The National Driver All-Star Awards are presented annually by NPTC to private fleet truck drivers who have demonstrated high performance standards against their peer drivers throughout the country based on customer service, safety, adherence to company standards, regulatory compliance, and community service. Established in 2009, the National Driver All-Star Awards Program is co-sponsored by NPTC and International Truck / Navistar.

Applications are made available mid-May each year with an end of June deadline. Applicants selected as Driver All-Stars are recognized at the National Safety Conference in Orlando each September.

Click here to download an outline of the information needed for each applicant. Applications must be submitted using this online form.


Click below to view past National Driver All-Star award recipients:

2023 | 202220212020 | 20192018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009

Back To Top