skip to Main Content

The NPTC Driver Hall of Fame, co-sponsored by Lytx, inducts four drivers per year at NPTC’s Annual Education Management Conference & Exhibition. Additionally, the NPTC awards “honorable mention” to up to another four drivers. To qualify, a driver must have 3 million miles, 20 years or 50,000 hours of consecutive driving without a preventable accident. All eligible drivers are mailed a certificate of achievement for meeting the preliminary qualifications.

Since the program begin in 1987, NPTC has honored 136 drivers from a broad spectrum of the nation’s top private truck fleets.

Click here to view the most recent recipients.

Click here for a Complete Directory of past inductees.

Application Deadline for next awards cycle: January 31, 2021


Back To Top
×Close search